金沙app

金沙app

金沙app旧版

CTS' NETWORK
  • Shanghai Air Freight
    Cherry Zhang  021-68353706    cherry.zhang@ctsfreight.com
    Li Dong  021-68353756    li.dong@ctsfreight.com
    Dongya Yin   021-68353784dongya.yin@ctsfreight.com
    Jiarong Huang  021-68353743jh.huang@ctsfreight.com
    Mujun Lu  021-68353716mj.lu@ctsfreight.com
    Xiaochun Yang   021-68353715xc.yang@ctsfreight.com
    Selina Wang  021-68353780selina.wang@ctsfreight.com
    Jenny Zheng  021-68353719jenny.zheng@ctsfreight.com


  • Shanghai Ocean Freight
    Oscar Zhong  021-63586199    oscar.zhong@ctsfreight.com
    Bill Pan  13601625558    bill.pan@ctsfreight.com
    Jimmy Deng  021-63585506jimmy.deng@ctsfreight.com
    Xiaolei Chu
      18721293608chuxl@ctsfreight.com
    Fiona Fei  021-63582506fiona.fei@ctsfreight.com
    Stella.zhang  021-63582150stella.zhang@ctsfreight.com
    Qi Zhang  021-63582063qi.zhang@ctsfreight.com


  • Nanjing Branch
    Qin Lu  025-84677536    luqin.nj@ctsfreight.com
    Junchao Zhu  025-52488999    zhuchaojun.nj@ctsfreight.com
    Yinyu Liu  025-84677598liuyy.nj@ctsfreight.com
    Ruiqian Miao
      025-84677595miaroq.nj@ctsfreight.com
    Jinyong Chen
      025-82229697jinyong.nj@ctsfreight.com
    Jun Lee
      025-82229697lijun.nj@ctsfreight.com
    Xiangwei Zhang
      025-58707285zhangxw.nj@ctsfreight.com


  • Wuxi Branch
    Moli Wu  13601512555  wumoli.wx@ctsfreight.com
    Yan Zhang  18661089162    zhangyan.wx@ctsfreight.com
    Jianzhong Peng
      13506188976pengjianzhong.wx@ctsfreight.com
    Yanna Yin
      13912479669yinyanna.wx@ctsfreight.com


  • Ningbo Branch
    Jiao Han0574-88272105  hanjiao.nb@ctsfreight.com
    Miao Yu0574-88156126  yumiao.nb@ctsfreight.com
    LILY Shao
    0574-88156031  shaoll.nb@ctsfreight.com
    Cuihuan Zhang
    0574-88156061op1.nb@ctsfreight.com
    Jimmy Pang0574-89089659  jimmypang.nb@ctsfreight.com


  • Kunshan Branch
    Jenny Zheng  13917631822 jenny.zheng@ctsfreight.com
    Liz Zhang  0512-57320805  Liz.ks@ctsfreight.com
    Eason Qi  0512-50327812*8008eason.ks@ctsfreight.com
    Tony Yu  0512-57320803tony.ks@ctsfreight.com
    Alice Liu  0512-50327812*8003  alice.ks@ctsfreight.com
    Grace Guan  0512-50327812*8001guangrace.ks@ctsfreight.com
    Tina Xu  0512-50327812*8006  tinaxu.ks@ctsfreight.com


  • Changzhou Branch
    Yuming Dai  13813573900 daiym.cz@ctsfreight.com
    Libin Yuan  18915011722  yuanlibin.cz@ctsfreight.com


  • Nantong Branch
    Zoe Zhai  18962705905 zoezhai.nt@ctsfreight.com
    Changhong Su
      18260593190suchanghong.nt@ctsfreight.com
    Chunhong Ge  15190860680gechunhong.nt@ctsfreight.com
    Yuanyuan Bao
      18106295827baoyuanyuan.nt@ctsfreight.com
    Lei Chen
      13301483500chenlei.nt@ctsfreight.com


  • Yangzhou Branch
    Shixing Zhu  13815848802 zhushixing.yz@ctsfreight.com


  • Hefei Branch
    Xiao Lin  0551-62680907 lingx.hf@ctsfreight.com
    Huijun Bi
      0551-62680908 bihuijn.hf@ctsfreight.com


baiduxml 金沙官网8331澳门